Picture of marble

 

Betonstein- und Marmorwerk Bartels GmbH

Industriestraße 59 – 61, 22880 Wedel, Germany
Chief Executive: Hartwich Bartels, Dietrich Bartels
Tax identification no. DE811271103
Commercial register number: Pinneberg District Court HRB1165


Telephone: +49 (0)410 391 410
Fax: +49 (0)410 385 364

Opening times

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Directions map (Adobe PDF)

Management and engineering

Dipl.-Ing. Hartwich Bartels

Telephone: +49 (0)4103 91 41 0
hartwich.bartels@marmorwelt.de

Exterior constructions

Michael Hildebrand

Telephone: +49 (0)4103 91 41 16
michael.hildebrand@marmorwelt.de

Tiles

Robert Schneider

Telephone: +49 (0)4103 91 41 22
schneider@marmorwelt.de

Bathrooms, ship interior fittings and shop fittings

Mathias Kurz (natural stone specialist)

Telephone: +49 (0)4103 91 41 12
mathias.kurz@marmorwelt.de

Project management

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Nickel

Telephone: +49 (0)4103 91 41 17
reinhard.nickel@marmorwelt.de

Management and purchasing

Dietrich Bartels

Telephone: +49 (0)4103 91 41 0
dietrich.bartels@marmorwelt.de

Sales and organisation

Dipl.-Kfm. Nico Bartels

Telephone: +49 (0)4103 91 41 13
nico.bartels@marmorwelt.de

Filiz Dönmez – Reception

Reception

Filiz Dönmez

Telefon: 04103 91 41 11
filiz.doenmez@marmorwelt.de

Reception

Jutta Ramke

Telefon: 04103 91 41 11
jutta.ramcke@marmorwelt.de

Nadine Dannhäuser – Accounting

Accounting

Nadine Dannhäuser

Telefon: 04103 91 41 11
nadine.dannhaeuser@marmorwelt.de

Betonstein und Marmorwerk Bartels GmbH 2001 – 2017